ChineseEnglish
Clean Master is not only high consumption of customer and commercial customers, movie stars, artist and fashion celebrity the patronage, the quality of services and business model, Clean Master has also been promotion and various sectors reputation.


The famous actress Ms Do Do Cheng
The famous actress Ms Do Do Cheng “Superior craftsmanship; service & professional; servicing in different countries. An excellent role model !”
Ms. Do Do Cheng
Mr. Stephen Chan
TVB General Manager
Commercial Radio CEO ● A Brain Truster
A Columnist ● Mr. Yee Hing Wong
Thanks to our stylish customers, media and the industry, Clean Master are awarded honorably, including “Hong Kong Most Professional Handbags and Leather Goods Refurbish and Repair Award”, “No. 1-Pick for Luxurious Leather Good Refurbish and Repair Boutique”, “Mom’s Favorite Brand – Branded Handbag and Fashion Product Care”, and “Magazine Editor – First Choice in Leather Good Refurbish and Repair Store”.
We have the exquisite refurbishing skills; standard methodologies, highest quality of ingredients; high profitable business model and renowned brand. Stylish leather good lovers are over the world. In order to satisfy the demand of professional repair service, we are actively expanding our business to the world and would like to invite merchants who are interested to join us by franchising.

We would love to share our experience to people who like to have their Clean Master shops. In our franchise program, we have established training of leather understanding; information about the world’s designers brands; transfer of knowledge know how, practical training; standard operation procedure; standard and guidelines of different aspects.
Japan | Hong Kong | Macau | Singapore | Taiwan
名貴皮具の翻新維修專門店 洗の達人
Copyright © Clean Master. All Rights Reserved.

中文English
洗の達人不單具大量高消費的客戶群及商業客戶,當中更不泛明星,藝人及時尚名人的光顧, 因優質的服務及營商模式, 洗の達人亦獲得各界推介及口碑。以下只是其中一些

殿堂級藝人鄭裕玲小姐
“洗の達人技術出眾,產品服務多元化,於不同國家為顧客提供高質素服務及營運方案,非常專業!”
鄭裕玲小姐
陳志雲先生
前無綫電視總經理
商業電台行政總裁 ● 首席智囊
專欄 ● 小說作家黃貽興先生
洗の達人 Clean Master 榮獲各項嘉許獎項,包括《香港最專業手袋皮革翻新維修大獎》、《年度專業推介 No.1 名貴手袋 . 翻新維修專門店》、《媽咪最愛品牌-名牌手袋 . 時尚物品護理》及《雜誌編輯-皮具翻新維修店之首選》等,感謝各位時尚顧客,傳媒,及同業支持。
喜愛皮具的時尚一族佈滿世界各地,洗の達人擁有精湛的唯美翻新手藝,多年經營皮革護理的經驗,頂級日本皮革用料供應,我們正積極把業務拓展世界,並誠意邀請有志的商戶以特許經營方式加盟。

我們樂意分享多年鑽研的技術成果, 由皮革知識、維修翻新程序、客戶服務、店鋪營運、倉務管理、形象設計、宣傳推廣以及對世界各地品牌皮具的認識等遂一教授,並提供詳盡的指引、程序、守則和標準,確保商戶能於最充足的支援協助下,共同推動業務發展,把洗の達人精湛的技術傳到世界各地。
Japan | Singapore | Hong Kong | Taiwan | Macau
名貴皮具の翻新維修專門店 洗の達人
Copyright © Clean Master. All Rights Reserved.